Impressum AGB/Bedingungen Feedback LOGIN
SolarJobs-Online.com
Welcome to SolarJobs-Online.com
Angebote durchsuchen
Solar & Flat Glass Study
Werbung
Hanwha Q CELLS GmbH
Impressum
Die OGIS GmbH ist ein deutsches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Düsseldorf. Um Ihnen einen qualitativ hochwertigen Service bieten zu können, besteht unser Team aus Diplom-Ingenieuren der Solartechnik, Kaufleuten und Programmierern. Die Schwerpunkte des Unternehmens liegen in der Bereitstellung und Aufbereitung von Informationen für die Solarindustrie und ihre Zulieferer, weltweit.

Vervollständigt wird unser Portal durch angeschlossene Webseiten wie solar-global.net mit Firmenverzeichnis, Maschinenmarkt, Beratungen sowie technischen Berechnungen. Hier können wir auf unsere jahrelange internationale Erfahrung in Vertrieb und Technik sowie auf Solar-Spezialisten zurückgreifen.

Kontakt Info

ogis office

Anschrift

OGIS GmbH
Grafenberger-Allee 277-287
40237 Düsseldorf (Germany)
Management Mr. Dipl.- Ing. A. Ommer
Register Amtsgericht Düsseldorf
HRB 39443
VAT: DE210779446
Telefon & Fax Phone +49/211/280733-0
Fax +49/211/280733-22
Email Mr. André Ommer (GM Sales, service at solarjobs-online dot com)
Ms. Bettina Heuter (Marketing, service at solarjobs-online dot com)
Holger Thon (Data Protection Officer, dsb at ogis dot de)
Webmaster (edv at ogis dot de)

Disclaimer

Für bessere Lesbarkeit werden Menschen grundsätzlich in der männlichen Form genannt.

Die OGIS GmbH prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen dieser Site ständig. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich die Informationen inzwischen verändert haben. Eine Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann daher nicht übernommen werden. Gleiches gilt auch für alle anderen Webseiten, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird. Die Hyperlinks werden aus Gründen der leichteren Informationsbeschaffung für den Nutzer zur Verfügung gestellt, ohne dass sich die OGIS GmbH den Inhalt der Webseiten zu eigen machen möchte. Inhalt und Struktur von dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial, bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung der OGIS GmbH.

 
   
SolarJobs-Online.com id an OGIS Affiliate
OGIS - Ihr Spezialist fr Portalseiten und Backend Anwendungen

Legal notice Legal Notice Feedback LOGIN
SolarJobs-Online.com
Welcome to SolarJobs-Online.com
Search Offers
Solar & Flat Glass Study
Advertisement
Hanwha Q CELLS GmbH

Legal notice

OGIS GmbH is a German company, headquartered in Düsseldorf. To provide you with a technically sophisticated service, we include engineers of solar technology, business experts and programmers in our team. Main topics of the company are the contribution and generation of information for the global solar industry and its suppliers.

Our website is completed by partnerships with associated portals such as solar-global.net with a Company Directory, Trade Market, Job Market reference, Consultancy as well as Technical Calculations. You can rely on our long international experience in sales and technique as well as on our solar specialists.

Contact Info

ogis office

Address

OGIS GmbH
Grafenberger-Allee 277-287
40237 Düsseldorf (Germany)
Management Mr. Dipl.- Ing. A. Ommer
Register Amtsgericht Düsseldorf
HRB 39443
VAT: DE210779446
Phone & Fax Phone +49/211/280733-0
Fax +49/211/280733-22
Email Mr. André Ommer (GM Sales, service at solarjobs-online dot com)
Ms. Bettina Heuter (Marketing, service at solarjobs-online dot com)
Holger Thon (Data Protection Officer, dsb at ogis dot de)
Webmaster (edv at ogis dot de)

Disclaimer

For easier reading, general references to people use the male form.

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect,will therefore be rejected. All offers are not-binding and without obligation. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

Should the content or the design of these sites violate third parties rights or legal prescriptions, we kindly ask you to send us a respective message without invoice or cost. We guarantee that passages where the claim is considered as justified will be removed immediately, without any necessity to involve any lawyer into this issue. We will reject any claim caused by submission of a honorary note in this regard without any prior contact and confirmation of the issueby us and we reserve the right ssue counter claim ourselves because of violation of aforesaid conditions.

 
   
SolarJobs-Online.com id an OGIS Affiliate
OGIS - Ihr Spezialist fr Portalseiten und Backend Anwendungen